A video for the easily distracted

If you are anything like me you might find yourself easily distracted, especially when you are meant to be doing something that requires concentration. Even when I sit down to write something on this blog, (something I enjoy), I find myself wondering if there are any new books in the library that I need to check out, or thinking about what to have for dinner. It seems that there is always something else to do when you are in avoidance mode. What is it about writing, or any other creative act, that send us running off to check our emails or browse the internet? I can’t decide if it is laziness or fear, or a combination of both of these.

Anyway, this hilarious video provides you with a somewhat extreme solution. I love it.

Like to share your thoughts?

